Latest Escort Reviews

Female Escort in Carina Heights, Brisbane

Written on May 27th, 2022


from Bris Guy

Deposits up front, likely a scammer sadly!

Female Escort in Burwood, Sydney

Written on May 21st, 2022


Didn’t even turnup
from Mark Ommundson

Waste of ti e

Female Escort in Sunshine Coast

Written on May 20th, 2022


We Need to Talk About Your Happiness. April’s The Answer
from Unrekt Pyrate

Excuse me, but does my tongue taste funny to you?

Seems its getting rarer these days to meet someone truly remarkable and unforgettable. She lights up the room as she walks in. You are captivated when she winks at you, gives a cheeky grin and puts you under her spell. Be still my beating heart, don’t fall for that one again, oh no its too late.

What’s a slut like you doing in a classy joint like this? Well stick around Mr Clever dick and I’ll tell you. Wait…wut a woman with sex appeal and a beautiful mind there must be a catch this doesn’t happen in real life. Besides I’m happier when I have really low expectations all these other bitches reckon they’re all that and a bag of chips lolz. Righto she’s good enough for this black duck or are you still not convinced?

April is strong brave and courageous. An inspiration to all who cross her path. She is truly amazing. I’d much rather keep that to myself but there is beauty and magic around her that’s better shared with those who seek self-healing, a most noble human endeavour.

A coach to happyland you say? Good now you just lie flat on your back and do what the nice pirate tells ya. It’ll only takes me 5 minutes.

Female Escort in Melbourne

Written on May 19th, 2022


Scam
from TriAdi Mulyo Nugroho

Girl is a scammer, begs for deposit fee and doeant show up after swearing on her kids lives... weird bitch.

Female Escort in Adelaide

Written on May 13th, 2022


BEWARE ! She is a thief
from Steven Adler

Took a deposit - and went offgrid . Made me take an Uber to her place as well.

I don’t want anyone to go through the same sadness and feeling of being scammed

Female Escort in Traralgon, 3844 VIC

Written on May 9th, 2022


Genuine
from Cameron Dublin

Pretty hard to find an Aussie escort, I defiantly recommend Sarah Evie, absolulty stunning and awesome personality

Female Escort in Melbourne

Written on May 7th, 2022


Scam
from TriAdi Mulyo Nugroho

Real girl but just take you for your money never show up to booking n on text asking deposit more n more

Female Escort in Hobart

Written on May 5th, 2022


6 / 5 !!! Sensational beautiful lady!!!
from John Peterson

Sensational Lady! You will not regret it!
I was fortunate enough to spend a couple of wonderful hours with Aqua Marine in Hobart. The booking was GFE and it was superb. She is a beautiful and sexy woman. I have anxiety and was a little nervous about this situation but I needn’t have worried. I was completely comfortable thanks to Aqua’s demeanour. The only regret I have is not spending more time with her. I have no hesitation in recommending Aqua and look forward to seeing her again in the future.

Female Escort in Brisbane

Written on April 22nd, 2022


Very old photos
from Matt Jones

Looks young in photos but is about fifty in person. Tries to get a deposit but don’t ever pay one no matter what she says.

Female Escort in Jesmond, Newcastle

Written on April 22nd, 2022


The usual fake profile and photos
from Good Pirate

Just the usual bate and switch

Female Escort in Karratha, 6714 WA

Written on April 22nd, 2022


Fake scam
from Mitch Jefferson

Aprently this is a hacked acount.. told yatoo pay up

Female Escort in Tweed Heads

Written on April 20th, 2022


Star is Ok but been around a long time though
from Good Pirate

She is definitely not her stated age and a became a little tired. Way to expensive per hour.

Female Escort in Sydney

Written on April 18th, 2022


Fake kelly
from Mike Bogdanovski

I went from one side of sydney to the other thinking I'm getting what's on the pictures, but no.
2 horrors come out and try to convince me to have sex with them.
I laught and said if you were giving it to me for free I wouldn't take you

Female Escort in Mitchell Park, Adelaide

Written on March 31st, 2022


Sublime
from Randy ANDY

You haven't lived
Until you ve seen
Sherry
I still get a hard on every time I think about.
Put it on your bucket
You'll thank me
Trust me G O !

Female Escort in Darwin

Written on March 19th, 2022


Shelby Lee is the greatest ❤️
from Anonymous

I've never reviewed anyone before so excuse the clumsiness of this......
Now what can I say about my encounter with a real life "goddess" which some may say is over exaggeration but I say it's the word that doesn't give the woman justice the only other name I can give her is "Angel" with a dirty mind, wicked attitude but so down to earth she was my friend after 5 mins of meeting her! Thank u Shelby was the best time I've ever had and now u have a number 1 fan "I give thanks to u for rocking my world" please don't ever change my "Angel"

Mining Gangster😘

Female Escort in Gold Coast

Written on March 10th, 2022


Horror Show
from Mike McPatrick

This place is an absolute hustle. Woman is twice as old and 3 times the size of the picture, constantly asking for tips before even providing a minutes service. Annoying and should be put out of business. Awful

Female Escort in Chandlers Hill, Adelaide

Written on February 10th, 2022


No show, twice.
from Jellyfish Dancer

I organised to meet with this lady twice, she asks for you to drive to Hub Drive, Aberfoyle Park and message her when you are there.

The first time, she requested an extra five minutes - not a problem. Then 15 minutes later she had an unexpected visitor and could not see me.

The second time, I waited on Hub Drive for half an hour and after a few texts & calls that went unanswered, I left.

Imagine if the shoe was on the other foot?

Highly recommend not wasting your time.

Female Escort in Canberra

Written on February 4th, 2022


Great Service
from John Jones

Linda provides a great service. She knows how to pleasure a man.

I can’t wait to go back and visit her again.

Female Escort in Endeavour Hills, 3802 VIC

Written on February 3rd, 2022


Dodgy fake ad stay clear
from John Jones

Dodgy fake operator. Made a booking, got to the day prior and decides she will add more money on to the price because she can’t explain how she will give oral to a woman and a man in a couple booking. Due to her lack of clarity around her services that will be provided the booking was cancelled one day prior. Save your money and spend more on another girl as the size and quality of the brain behind the woman seems to be in direct proportion to her asking price

Female Escort in Lysterfield, Melbourne

Written on February 3rd, 2022


Fake ad money extractor
from John Jones

Fake profile. No wonder I’m the only review. Don’t waste your time here. Services not provided as advertised, agreed inclusions for a price will be changed and when you cancel the day prior due to her dodgy behaviour she will have a whinge about you in the escorts private message group

Male Escort in Melbourne

Written on January 31st, 2022


Alex was friendly
from Grace Bellie

I enjoyed the conversation more than the sex. I am very hard to please and didn't really feel satisfied felt more like I was satisfying him than myself and paying for it. I don't like (people) going down on me and felt a bit forced to get his d*CK hard. Killed the mood a bit and made things awkward. I also had my P*ssy in pain from the lube he used. I think he has the ability to learn and be wonderful but definitely not for me. Wish him nothing but the best but make sure you do research to find your right fit, it isn't a one size fits all vibe.

Female Escort (Touring Only)

Written on January 29th, 2022


WAS WORTH EVERY DOLLAR
from Adam Bigdek

Awesome chick, great at what she does, she is easy going. Can't wait to see her again

Trans Escort in Marion, Adelaide

Written on January 29th, 2022


Amazing adventure with Anja
from Lee roy

I recently saw Anja and was blown away in more ways than 1!
Great service
Very sexy and kinky so friendly in every way
All round a most excellent service and a wonderul time I highly recommend her

Female Escort (Touring Only)

Written on January 17th, 2022


Totally agree
from Kevin Weeks

Never actually performs sex basically total frigid scammer, same as last punter avoid her or you will be sorry, better off wanking or going elsewhere

Female Escort in Sydney

Written on January 15th, 2022


Great for quick
from Luke Hardy

Saw her for 30mins, she is an amazing sucker, too bad I couldn’t cum. Just needed a bit longer. I do recommend going for an hour or possibly more. Will be seeing her again soon

Search Escorts
Any Under $100 $100-$200 $200-$300 $300-$400 Over $400
Any In-Call Out-Call Virtual Services
Any Men Women Transsexuals Couples Disabled
Any Arabian Asian Black Caucasian Eurasian European Hispanic Indian Japanese Korean Maori Polynesian Russian Scandinavian Thai White
Any Athletic Average BBW Cuddly Curvaceous Curvy Full Figured Hour Glass Muscular - Cut Petite Petite - Slim Slim Toned Voluptuous
Any Black Hair Blonde Blue Hair Brunette Grey Hair Pink Hair Redhead Strawberry Blonde White Hair
naughty gems icon Naughty Gems

min $10, max $300

$

Save time by automatically topping up whenever your gem balance falls below zero - perfect for scheduled boosts!

Your bank statement will show our parent company name CN ENTERPRISES to keep payments discreet for you.

min $10, max $300

$

min $10, max $300

$

Send Bank Transfer To:

Name: C and N Enterprises
BSB: 014269
Number: 265304261
Reference:

Gems cost $1 each.

Bonus 20% gems for any top up of $100 or more.

You can transfer any amount you like.

Make sure you include the payment reference number so we know who to give the gems to.

Bank transfers will usually take 2-3 days to process.

Send PayID Payment To:

PayID: support@naughtyads.com.au
Reference:

PayID (sometimes called osko payments) is a new way to make instant bank transfers in Australia.

PayID can be an email address, phone number or ABN. We use the email address type of PayID.

Look for "payID" or "osko pay" or "pay to email" in your online banking transfer options.

Nearly all banks now support PayID, but there are still a couple that don't. To see if your banks supports payID payments, google your bank name + payID for information on how to make a payID payment.

Gems cost $1 each.

Bonus 20% gems for any top up of $100 or more.

You can transfer any amount you like.

Make sure you include the payment reference number so we know who to give the gems to.

PayID transfers will usually take 1 day to process.

VIP Punter Upgrade

VIP Member Benefits

Only $9.95 per month.

Your bank statement will show our parent company name CN ENTERPRISES to keep payments discreet for you.

Free Punter Account Required

You must have a Free Punter account to do this.

Create a Free Punter Account Now
VIP Punter Account Required

You must have a VIP Punter account to do this.

Create a VIP Punter Account Now
Alert
Send Feedback

Naughty Ads Logo

WARNING: This website contains adult content.

You must be 18 years of age or older to access.

By clicking "AGREE AND ENTER" below, you confirm you are 18 years of age or older and you have read and accepted our terms and conditions.

PARENTAL WARNING: If you are a parent, please click here to read the eSafety Commissioner's Online Safety Guide before registering as a member.