Latest Escort Reviews

Female Escort Profile in Perth

Written on October 26th, 2021


BEST IN PERTH BY FAR ONE OF A KIND !!
from M T

This ad is genuine trust me every thing she advertises is the truth and will do anything to keep you happy . Don’t waste your money on the expensive lady’s who will lay down rules and watch the clock trust this one want stop she is a fire cracker !!!

Male Escort Profile in Kingswood, 2747 NSW

Written on October 21st, 2021


BEST FUCK OF MY LIFE
from Sarah Jay

Best fuck ever .. made me cum 4 times
Gives so much pussy attention it's great and can fuck for so long.. huge tasty cock

Female Escort Profile in Gold Coast

Written on October 19th, 2021


Liars
from Paladin Sword

The girl you text or call will NOT be the girl in the pictures. Asian scammer's, when I text them for a booking, an older fat asian arrived.

When I showed her the pictures on her advertisement, and asked her to leave, she wanted $50 for her Uber ride home 🏘️ and on her phone, I could see that the Uber cost $14.

Do not use this advertiser...

Female Escort Profile in Perth

Written on October 18th, 2021


Fake
from Nath Smith

This one has an text attention fetish lads… it’s a trap … 🤪

Female Escort Profile in Brisbane

Written on October 18th, 2021


Perfect! She's great and a great fuck!
from Kevin Sanders

I was surprised that there were no other reviews for Angie so I told her I would let everyone know that she is amazing. So genuine and true to her ad in every way! Best blow job and fuck Ive had in ages...plus she's a total cracker of a gal! 5 stars .

Female Escort Profile in Perth

Written on October 16th, 2021


Best in Perth
from Neil Bigboy

This girl will blow your mind. If you have a foot fetish she has the feet your looking for. She will make you feel comfortable straight away. You honestly can't go past Alegra Cruz. Best in Perth. You will go back for more.

Female Escort Profile in Dandenong, Melbourne

Written on October 14th, 2021


Fraud
from Sam Gum

It’s completely disappointing, the Chinese old lady stinks and rips you off

Trans Escort Profile in Melbourne

Written on October 12th, 2021


Way over priced
from John Davis

Rhiannon makes it sound like you’re in for a wild ride. Unfortunately that is far from reality. Her body is tight and petite but at $450/hour service is virtually non existent.

She mainly advertises somewhere else and seems to be travelling and it definitely feels like she’s only there for the money while avoiding providing any services.

Which is a shame because she is quite bubbly and fun to be with.

Female Escort Profile in Forest Lake, Brisbane

Written on October 11th, 2021


Fat ugly and gross
from Russell Smith

Kelly's pictures are at least 20 years old and she is not a size 14 she is very fat and ugly not attractive she is at least size 20 very fat and gross and not worth the money

Female Escort Profile in Clyde North, 3978 VIC

Written on October 3rd, 2021


Didn't respond
from Alos Aloha

Really keen as Nikki is very beautiful but she stopped replying.

Female Escort Profile in Melbourne

Written on September 27th, 2021


Total Waste of Time
from Sam Demir

This girl is a maniac, confirms to everything, i get to her place and not even ready. entire hallway is full of shoes, asks me to wait and hang around in the house. As i'm walk through the hall way, i can see the rooms which are an absolute filth. She starts acting crazy, i then said this is not going to happen and told her i was leaving. She just lost the plot, started screaming her head off and even while i went out side waiting for Uber she was screaming on the street in a residential area.

Female Escort Profile in Southbank, Melbourne

Written on September 27th, 2021


Stunning
from Sam Demir

i must say one of the best Black ladies in Melbourne, absolutely terrific service, will definitely be back for more.

Female Escort Profile in Gold Coast

Written on September 25th, 2021


Fake fake fake
from Joseph Banx

I text Jenny that went fine she agreed on an amount for a 2 hr booking I ask for an extra pic just to confirm her I’d , I asked her nationality and she replied nz islander I organised her the Uber and explained that if she wasn’t the girl in pic she will need to pay for her own Uber home . The girl who showed up at my door wasn’t Caucasian like advertised she was Asian and not the girl in pic not even close

Female Escort Profile in Wellington

Written on September 22nd, 2021


Wow
from Tony Bishop

I am not a man of menu words but wow.
Texted for a outcall which took a while to sort out but once the ball was rolling it was on. Once she arrived she looked good and frist imperssion seened a
little shy. I didnt think she was gonna Rock it like she did. I totally missjudge her. This chick was laid back a demon in the sack. Definitely will be seeing her again

Female Escort Profile in Gold Coast

Written on August 25th, 2021


NOT HERE
from Vince Rug

IS NOTHING LIKE HER ANOTHER COAST FAKE

Female Escort Profile in Gold Coast

Written on August 25th, 2021


FAKE
from Vince Rug

DIDNT ISNT ANYTHING LIKE HER THEN STARTS MSGING YOUR PHONE PRETENDING SHE WANTS TO BOOK YOU FOR SEX WITH THE 3 OTHER PHONES SHE HAS BECAUSE THAT'S HOW MANY ADD THIS OLD HAG HAS ON. BECAUSE YOU KNOCK IT BACK WHEN YOU GO AND TOLD HER I WAS GOING TO REPORT HER.

Female Escort Profile in Mackay

Written on August 25th, 2021


FAKE
from Vince Rug

NOT THE CHICK AND DONT EVEN REPLY JUST ANOTHER ASIAN HOAX

Female Escort Profile in Gold Coast

Written on August 25th, 2021


NOT IN THIS COUNTRY
from Vince Rug

JUST FAKE ASIAN OLD LADIES PUT IN A ROOM AND DONT EVEN SPEAK ENGLISH THEY USE AQ SPECIAL APP TO TRANSLATE MSGS AND EVEN YOU.

Female Escort Profile in Gold Coast

Written on August 25th, 2021


NOT HER SOME OLD GRANNY
from Vince Rug

FAKE ASIAN PROFILES YOU GO IN ITS DARK AS EVER AND THEY THINK YOU CANT TELL

Female BDSM Fetish Profile in Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Written on August 24th, 2021


Be careful with this one fellas!
from Graham Jones

This one has taught me to never give a "booking fee" or whatever they want to call it, ever, she took this "fee" and never turned up, she will then of course block you from contacting her, so beware, never give any money until she/they arrive at your door...she aint no high class hooker!

Female Escort Profile in Kilburn, Adelaide

Written on August 18th, 2021


Bella Beauty
from David Sexton

I've had the pleasure of Bella's company a couple of times, and I'll keep going back. Just an outright lovely lady who keeps it real. No issues no dramas always willing to accommodate my needs and to pleasure her is indeed a sight to behold.

Female Escort Profile in Gold Coast

Written on August 9th, 2021


Picture is not her
from k m

She was nice, but 100% not the lady pictured. Not as busty as the lady pictured either.

Female Escort Profile in Alexander Heights, Perth

Written on August 9th, 2021


Real Sexy Cunt!
from Andrew Sisco

What else can I say??

Male Escort Profile in Rushcutters Bay, Sydney

Written on August 4th, 2021


Confirmation following our Booking
from Antonio Rossi

I can confirm that Hugh is who he says he is, he has a nice personality and made us feel comfortable which allowed me to relax and allow him to pleasure me and make me feel relaxed with him in control, I then allowed Hugh to enter me and begin penetrating me deeper and faster with each stoke as I started to build up to climaxing then I asked him to cum inside me to complete our intense sexual encounter. I recommend his service to any other couple.

Female Escort Profile in North Parramatta, Sydney

Written on July 31st, 2021


Not worth it
from raaz19 jaaat

Had a short session wasn’t good
appartment stink
Smoke smell everywhere
Just average service

Search Escorts
Any Under $100 $100-$200 $200-$300 $300-$400 Over $400
Any In-Call Out-Call Virtual Services
Any Men Women Transsexuals Couples Disabled
Any Arabian Asian Black Caucasian Eurasian European Hispanic Indian Japanese Korean Maori Polynesian Russian Scandinavian Thai White
Any Athletic Average BBW Cuddly Curvaceous Curvy Full Figured Hour Glass Muscular - Cut Petite Petite - Slim Slim Toned Voluptuous
Any Black Hair Blonde Blue Hair Brunette Grey Hair Pink Hair Redhead Strawberry Blonde White Hair
Any Open Now
Any Verified Only
Any With Videos
naughty gems icon Naughty Gems

min $10, max $300

$

Your bank statement will show our parent company name CN ENTERPRISES to keep payments discreet for you.

min $10, max $300

$

min $10, max $300

$

Send Bank Transfer To:

Name: C and N Enterprises
BSB: 014269
Number: 265304261
Reference:

Gems cost $1 each.

Bonus 20% gems for any top up of $100 or more.

You can transfer any amount you like.

Make sure you include the payment reference number so we know who to give the gems to.

Bank transfers will usually take 2-3 days to process.

Send PayID Payment To:

PayID: support@naughtyads.com.au
Reference:

PayID (sometimes called osko payments) is a new way to make instant bank transfers in Australia.

PayID can be an email address, phone number or ABN. We use the email address type of PayID.

Look for "payID" or "osko pay" or "pay to email" in your online banking transfer options.

Nearly all banks now support PayID, but there are still a couple that don't. To see if your banks supports payID payments, google your bank name + payID for information on how to make a payID payment.

Gems cost $1 each.

Bonus 20% gems for any top up of $100 or more.

You can transfer any amount you like.

Make sure you include the payment reference number so we know who to give the gems to.

PayID transfers will usually take 1 day to process.

VIP Punter Upgrade

VIP Member Benefits

Only $9.95 per month.

Your bank statement will show our parent company name CN ENTERPRISES to keep payments discreet for you.

Free Punter Account Required

You must have a Free Punter account to do this.

Create a Free Punter Account Now
VIP Punter Account Required

You must have a VIP Punter account to do this.

Create a VIP Punter Account Now
Alert
Naughty Ads Logo

WARNING: This website contains adult content.

You must be 18 years of age or older to access.

By clicking "AGREE AND ENTER" below, you confirm you are 18 years of age or older and you have read and accepted our terms and conditions.

PARENTAL WARNING: If you are a parent, please click here to read the eSafety Commissioner's Online Safety Guide before registering as a member.